Amy, ante meridium.

Monday, Jul. 17, 2006 - 1:18 am

Just a quick late night/early morning entry to say that tomorrow I'm going shopping with Amy in a stealthy attempt to cheer the lass up. She's just had an abrupt break-up with her gentlemanly boyfriend and then was told little more than a week later that he was seen 'making out' with Harriet, a close friend of hers (and mine, but this is about her so I'll keep it in that perspective). It turns out it was just kissing and H did say no to him.

But yes I'm going to Southampton with her because she told me once that it makes her happy when we're out together. I haven't told her that this was the reason for phoning and asking (I don't even intend on buying anything) but I hope it works to some extent. She's picking me up at 11 tomorrow (she has a car.. I don't.. it makes sense, heh).

Also I will be attending a party at Amy's on Thursday, which I'm looking forward to. She complained that nobody drank enough during her last one, and so having since learned the secret of getting drunk (Learnt during the Valedictory Ball. One vodka and coke too many, drunken way too quickly. I couldn't feel my nose and supposed that I would be able to have dental surgery without use of anaesthetic. I have proof of this on my phone, written in slurred text speak.) I believe I will be able to go and not disappoint this time.

Yours,
Kim

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768