Sleepy and Happy, Therefore Rambling and Incoherent

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2006 - 11:38 pm

Dear diary,

I am sorry I left you for another, baby, I know, I'm a shallow fickle fool.. but I want you back, please give me another chance, I know we can make it work honey.

I ask but one thing babe, just one little thing.. up for a threesome?

-

..Yes okay.. I really do need some sleep I think. But back to the real world for just a moment (wouldn't want to over-exhert myself now, would I?) I am writing here to announce a very important event in the So Far Fruitless Life Of Kim.

Yesterday I went to the Dungeon, a nightclub I frequent every Wednesday (cheap booze night) and there I met a guy. When I say met, I actually mean didn't meet so much as.. meet again. I had initially met him three weeks previously though he was too drunk and I was too hyped up on Red Bull to really meet him properly (though I did get pole-danced on by a sexy girl with nice breasts during the Red Bull Night Of Doom so it wasn't a complete loss). So I started talking to him properly last night. I discovered that he is also a fan of sci-fi, anime, manga, Japanese and various other forms of Japanophilia and Geekery. He discovered that I was one of a 'rare breed', as he puts it, of sci-fi girls (his discovery can be ultimately blamed on one Mr. Zelenka who I have noticed also frequents the club on this night. I wondered aloud if anybody noticed Zelenka and was disappointed when nobody watches Atlantis enough to know whose likeness I was referring to.. but my guy realised and was therefore extremely impressed).

Anyway after long enjoyable hours of chatting to him he suddenly leant over and kissed me! He said something incredibly dashing just before but all memory of the exact words melted the moment we kissed. Thereafter we spent the rest of the time kissing and making out.. oh he is wonderful.

His name is Steve, he is 24 and he is incredible.

He said to me, "If I ever do anything that makes you uncomfortable, tell me and I will stop. I don't want to ever make you uncomfortable."

And today we met and went on a date. We ate in a Chinese restaurant, the same one he works at. The people who work there kept giving him Looks and generally attempting to embarass him, hehe. And the meal was great! And really rather posh.

Afterwards we went to the cinema to watch Monster House (a random choice, but it was really quite enjoyable and humourous; I recommend it.) but we spent much of the time kissing.

And after that we went bowling, I almost beat him but he won in the end, and we also spent much of the time kissing.

He really is fantastic.

Having said this, I'm completely not used to all of this and am finding it overwhelming. In a good way of course, but.. woah. Wow.. Wow.

Six words to end this entry:

All this in just two days?

-Random Edit, 12:46mn- I do feel like I am a traitor to all my fellow Bitter Happy-Couple Haters though. I have gone over to the light side.. I become one of THEM! Nooo! (Or yes as the case may be)

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768