Here's to my Life right now. Cheers.

Thursday, Apr. 12, 2007 - 9:01 pm

Damn. My life's not really gone the way I wanted it to, has it? By now, I should be in University studying Japanese, having already gained at least B grades in my A levels, and having a wonderful time. My life should be filled with prospects and attainable dreams.

Instead I am almost jobless; holding down a 9 hour a week job from hell, going out frequently because there's nothing better to do, practically isolated from the rest of the world and left with the distinct feeling of being left in the settling dust of everybody else. My prospects are virtually nil, and my dreams are unattainable.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768