Back from le bon France

Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2007 - 8:31 pm

Hello, I'm back!

Oh France was brilliant! I love spending time with my family, I've been wanting to revisit them for ages. Every day was spent drinking and eating, which got a bit much at times, but I did feel so pampered.
I may write about it in more detail if I feel like it, but no promises.

The only drawbacks:
I missed somebody terribly, though I guess we wouldn't have been able to see each other even if I'd've stayed in England.
Uncle John was seriously getting on my nerves with his 'gay jokes' and crass nature. I love him, but I can only take so much. And we all know that isn't a lot, I have a fuse of about a millimetre.

I am media-relatedly happy today for it is Life on Mars day! The last ever, apparently. The one where we will get all the answers. I do so love Life on Mars. With a deep and unbridled passion.

Actually, it's on now, so I shall hop it.

じゃまたね。

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768