France!

Wednesday, Apr. 04, 2007 - 11:20 pm

I'm going to France in 3 hours' time, armed with two journals, an address book, numerous fashionable clothes (to show the French what they're missing), an mp3 player, and a cassette player (which I fixed myself)! Also in my possession are two hampers of typically English foodstuffs, ale and scrumpy to give to mon Oncle Maurice, Jean-Ther�se et Francis. Jean-Ther�se and Francis are letting us stay at their house since the people at the gite we were going to be staying at screwed us over and gave it away to a French family instead.

My Nan's downstairs so I'm going to bed now for fear of waking her up.

Bon nuit!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768