Sex Shop Incident

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006 - 11:00 pm

It is rather late. I'm a bit tired.

The incident I mentioned last entry.

Okay I was in Southampton with Amy looking for a corset to wear for the Rocky Horror Show in April (ah, I'm going to so many shows this Winter/Spring, it's so exciting!). She took me into Ann Summers, where everybody tries to keep to the front of the shop and doesn't look at anybody else. We went to the back where the kinky stuff was, and there, right next to the corsets were the dildos. I've never seen a dildo in real life before, by the way, but I wasn't really shocked as I might have been when I started this diary. Anyway I digress. Amy suggested we buy Wil-kun a dildo just for the look on his face, I turned around in response and accidentally knocked over the display of dildos all over the floor! I gracefully caught one, but the rest bounced all over the shop and Amy and I had to pick them all up. So there we were with armfuls of dildos laughing like a kookaburra. It was so very very embarrasing and nobody came to help.

I learnt that day that corsets are all really really expensive. The nicer ones are about �150! I ended up getting this really lovely black ribboned one from Gosh, though. There was this gigantic dildo there and I was contemplating buying it to hit people over the head with.

"Mess with me and you'll have to deal with THIS!" THWACK

Girly! The source of much inspiration, insanity and other "ins" words! ^__^
Giant Dildoes!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768