Aftermath? No...

Saturday, Jan. 14, 2006 - 3:43 pm

I did leave that night, though Wil said he didn't think I had. I was going to trek to Bishop's Waltham, get some sleep somewhere, and then go from there, but I decided that it was dangerous, so I went to the rec. and was going to spend the night up in the corner of the field. But when I got there somebody was in the little hut at the top. I tried to avoid going near it but the person said my name.
"Kim..?"
It turns out it was Mum. Mum, in the dark, at 12 midnight. According to Ben and Dad she's been having angina attacks for the first time in years from me going. So.. that's not something I'm going to do again any time soon.

What has happened since then? I went to Wil's for New Years, and met his friend who was rather nice.

Went shopping with Amy on the 5th for a corset. Incidents! But I have to post-pone this elaboration. I have to sew a button onto my Beatles jacket.

xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768