JAVA triumph

Friday, Aug. 19, 2005 - 11:21 pm

I got about 6 hours sleep last night. I couldn't lull myself into the Dreamer's Country until 2am, and was then rudely drawn out of my slumber three hours later by a rampaging thunderstorm outside my open window. I lay there in bed, with my curtains flung wide open, watching the purple electric flashes spreading themselves through the dark watery clouds until I drifted asleep again.

I got bad results on my A levels. I strongly doubt that my planned trip to Japan will go ahead.

Before I go to bed, I will say this: I managed to get a JAVA thingie that randomises pictures to work! Okay, to be honest I pinched the code from musesrealm, but I got it to work. I'll be getting rid of that tiny screenshot of Riven, and the Sushitime picture shortly. But first I shall be entering hopefully into the peaceful land of Slumbers once again, if only for seven hours. Work ahoy!

Yours truly, Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768