Detests Dentists

Tuesday, Jul. 26, 2005 - 2:37 pm

I had a filling re-done yesterday on my very back bottom tooth. SHE put it too high and didn't file it down enough! So when I close my jaws the only point where any teeth actually touch is where my dentist put the filling. It's like trying to eat with one tooth! SO VERY PAINFUUULLLLLLLL!

God I hate going to the dentists. It's not the needles. It's not the drills. It's not even the uncomfortable feeling of helplessness that comes from lying on a mechanised chair being peered down at by a woman weilding a dangerous looking drill whilst listening to Westlife CDs. It's the pain afterwards! The pain! And the numbness! And the crappy job she does on my teeth!

Can't they just leave my mouth alone for a little bit? Please? For once I'd like to be able to come away from the dentists with just as much ability to chew as I had before I went.

---

Before I go, I notice that a lot of people that visit my diary seem to be looking for clues to Not Pron. I think since I'm on page 16, that I shall give those people some hints on the pages I've done so far. So I've started a page which will give hints. I think I'll only do one page at a time though. Since I can't be bothered to do them all at once.

Yours, Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768