Short and badly typed.

Friday, Jul. 08, 2005 - 1:24 pm

In the last week I've been staying at my Nan's in Bishopstoke.

On Monday I went to Winchester with her. Went to see War of the Worlds.
Pretty damn scary, just as scary as the radio version. But it was very loud..
Nan liked it, I think she might have seen the original. Yep so we wandered around a bit. I bought the first Gorillaz CD, but I haven't heard it yet, because Nan's bungalow is a void of technology. Just a TV and nothing else. So I really really want to get back home to listen to it.

Argh sod it I can't be arsed to write any more.

Let's just say...
Gardening.
Bombs in London.
College.
EMA crisis.
And stuff.
Oh I visited Grandad. He looked well.

Kim xxxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768