Drunken Monkey and his finger

Friday, Apr. 29, 2005 - 12:08 mn

Good morning,

I can't sleep. I am writing some homework. Stupid tower of Loom.

So, I went. He told me... well actually I'll keep this stuff out of here and basically say that I think it might help.

Extended metaphore time ^_^
Outside of my rock it seems very uncertain. I can never tell what's going on, if you get my meaning. I think I might have half a finger, I wonder if it will be a whole one? Such a simple thing. Or maybe the half a finger's really elastic. I definately have a red toe. Okay, maybe a pink one, maybe not red, but it is sometimes. And I wonder if there's any dental floss drifting around at this present time, and I wonder if it has any dreams.

I'm concerned for Drunken Monkey. And his finger. Finger's very upset, and Drunken Monkey is too. He says he wants to move into the rock next door. And live like rock-dwelling hermit crabs.

(Oh and as a voicing of a silent conversation I had with myself earlier on today: Piro hopes to be a red toe. And he's certainly a lot of fingers. Piro? He's not even a foot. Poor chap. He probably deserves more.)

More on this later, maybe.

Night

Kim xxx

P.S Dear lord this whole entry sounds WRONG

P.P.S. Don't try and read too much into this. There's not really that much to read into. Plus your head will explode.

Finishing time: 12:18 mn

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768