Gonna write darlin', y'know I feel the cold nights

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2004 - 8:30 pm

Darlin' I'm feeling pretty lonesome, I'd call you on the phone some, but I don't have a dime.

That is the song I'm listening to right now. I can't remember who it is by. Hey diary, do you know who Darlin' is by? No? Oh, thanks anyway.

Today I wasn't tired in the morning (bad English, sorry) which is a surprise because I usually am. Sarah-bean gave me my Xmas present this morning - it was a very very sweet little pink cat keychain thing.

Oh yes - and before I go on, I've decided I'm going to rebel against parents (Hey I have to do it at least once, don't I?) and give presents at Christmas whatever they say. I still think Christmas (in the religious and the Father Christmas sense) is a load of crap, though. But it's a good excuse to exchange gifts where otherwise I wouldn't have received any (this is an annoying point - if I were to stick to what parents say then I would never get presents, even though I usually randomly buy gifts for my friends!)

Oh by the way I actually took ages writing this and so the time is now 10:12pm.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768