Go Benji!

Monday, Dec. 13, 2004 - 7:56 pm

You know, I haven't talked much about Benji.

He's been having regular surgery on his ear for the past 5 years or so due to a constantly returning tumor. Well it's actually a polypse, but since I don't really know what that is, I'll just call it a tumor.

They've almost completely removed his sense of hearing from that ear, by removing those little bones which are connected to the ear-drum, as I'm always reminded whenever I try and whisper something to him in his left ear when at the cinema.

Well it's occured to me just how many operations the poor boy's had. I mean, I've never ever been under, and he's been under, what? like ...10 times or something? And he's afraid of needles. He's so brave. What's just brought this on is that he's having another operation on Thursday. I think I shall buy him some chocolate for being so brave. Hehe, if he were reading this he would be so embarrassed *grins evilly at him*

But seriously, he really could be hurt, so many bad things could happen. They could completely mess his ear up, or somehow make the tumor spread to his right ear causing complete deafness, or he could even die. Oh God, I hope none of those bad things will happen to him. They won't. I won't let them.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768