...

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004 - 8:41 pm

Tomorrow I am going to visit Grandad Ken. I'd go on Friday but tomorrow is the market and I can get flowers then. His death's really affecting me, even though he'll be gone for 2 years come Friday. At 9:15am. I never thought it would affect me as much as it is. I've been feeling really depressed all day today. And the last week.

I think I shall sing some songs to him, he'd like that.

The Crystal Cahndeliers. I know it sounds silly, but I just downloaded that song so I can remember the tune, and I just started crying. But once one tear was shed, they all just came. I've just had a really long crying session. How am I ever going to sing his song if I just break down with the first syllable that passes my lips?

I don't really feel like writing any more. I'll write some more about what happened when grandad died (I started so I'll finish it) some time soon. Boring for you guys, but essential for me.

Oh and my finger started bleeding in Psychology and continued to bleed constantly for a straight 2 hours - I was sat there with an ever reddening tissue stuck to my finger for the entire lesson.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768