Give me a Good Day.

Monday, Nov. 15, 2004 - 8:30 pm

Hello.

I just cut my hand on the living room door. And it's bleeding quietly now, and it's not stopping. Damned Von Willebrands. Anywho.. yeah I had a shit day today. Well okay, just a shit morning. The rest of the day was alright.

I got to the bus stop later than usual and the bus was just pulling away so I ran for it. The Peter Symmonds lot were still there waiting for their bus. Well one of the guys decided it would be a right laugh to step out in front of me while I'm running for the bus.
"Fucking get out of the way!!!" I yelled at him, almost in a blind panic. "Bastard" I called over my shoulder. Okay such bad language so early in the morning isn't exactly very good of me, but hey. That's what I did *shrug*. Damn bastard, grrrrrrrrr.

Do you remember me mentioning those Bad Days? Yeah, I keep mentioning them, I know. It's becoming as recurring as The Void. Well anyway, I'm not going to say they've been becoming fewer in number. Because when I said that I've been having more, well, I have. But they've gotten worse. Am I making sense? No, I don't think I am.

Okay right... Let me make a distinction.. There are bad days and good days, but there are also Bad Days and Good Days. And as I've said before, other than the normal good and bad days, I've been having more Bad Days recently. Well yes. That's still true. More of my days have been Bad ones (although a lot of the time I've thankfully been having some good days, apart from this morning, of course). Since I said that they've been coming more often, they haven't gotten less or more. But they have got worse. I hate it. Just for once I would like a Good Day again, like I used to.

I'm going to sleep now. Later.

����鍳xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768