Victoly!

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004 - 10:51 pm

Dear Diary,

Today I went to Portsmouth with Benji and George to watch Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow at Vue in Gunwarf. 'Twas brilliant! I loved it, it was like a really good film covered in cheese. So '20s, so cool.

Afterwards we went randomly shopping.
Nightmare Before Christmas DVD - �7.99 HMV
Beth Gibbons album Out of Season - �10.00 Virgin Megastores.

Tomorrow I'm going to ickham to go round Cheryl's house and meet up with everybody I haven't seen for ages! Kim so happy and glee!

Mum's taking me in at 12:10, but we're meeting at 12:55 so I'll have to spend my time in the Tea Rooms (they have new tea rooms! Yay for tea rooms!) having Cream tea after Cream tea.

What else to write? Um.. Oh! I shall write of my victory!

I beat William (just) at Minesweeper! ^_^ Yay I won, yay I won.

Okay to be honest I haven't much to write here in my main diary, so I shall just leave you celebrating in the wake of my victory until next time.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768