I have returned and I've been watching too much Sealab...

Friday, Sept. 10, 2004 - 1:07 pm

Greetings, I am back from the God-forsaken state going by the name of Florida. Rejoice!

God I actually hate Florida. Last time I went I loved it, but now I see it for what it is. All I saw there was shabby neon signs for shabby box-like gift-shops. There was only one Virgin Megastore in the whole Orlando district! And one can't sit in the grass for fear of being half-eaten by fire-ants (these little buggers are nasty).

Well ok, not all of it was bad. I loved the Everglades. And Celebration. And various other stores.

But I am very glad to be back home, where I can lie in the grass and the only thing I have to worry about is getting grass stains. Yay non-prickly grass and OAK TREES!! And proper shopping areas!! And COUNTRYSIDE! Woot England, I love this country so much *gives it a big hug*

Ok, I'm done having a go at Florida now. On to some proper diary stuff.

...

.....

.............

Kim xxxxxx

~Edit 15:50~

Dammit I just wrote a whole lot down and accidentally deleted it. Now I have to do it all. over. again. Well at least it was only copying from my actual diary some holiday entries. Which I shall re-commence with right now. In between playing my new game.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768