College girl

Monday, Sept. 13, 2004 - 10:20 pm

My first day at college was great, save for the fact that it seems like I'm not going to be able to do my Japanese GCSE - the whole reason I came to Barton Peveril over any others.

Psych was good but Philosophy was my favourite because we actually did something. I decided to do my homework on the bus home (in that I pondered stuff I've already messed myself up over in here). I love philosophy and I hate it. I need it but it kills me. Do you understand?

Anyway (apologies for shallow writing, my mind is as deep as a paddling pool) Bio was great and so was Classical Civ - very very interesting.

Only I followed Amy and that other goth guy around at lunch feeling very out of place since I was in jeans and a t-shirt and they were all dressed in black and being gothy.

So yeah. I hate paperwork and things that have to be done but I like the lessons and (gasp) the homework (so far).

More later. Kim xxxxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768