Rushed

Friday, Jul. 02, 2004 - 4:52 pm

Well intro. day was FANTASTIC! I adore Barton Peveril. And the lessons I've chosen are fantastic too. I'm definately going to keep with them. But my enrollment day is on the 2nd September, when I'm in Florida. So we're going to have to write a letter.

I'd love to stay and write more about my day and yesterday but I'm going to Winchester to watch Shrek 2 so I have to get ready.

Yay me = busy! And sociable! Finally something is happening. Busy busy busy. Not tomorrow but the next Saturday I'm going shopping with Alice. Laura and I are going shopping together too sometime. And Mum's feeling left out because she doesn't see me as much anymore so I suggested a shopping trip with her, too. Shopping solves anything :P Only problem is, I've only got �15 left... and I'm not going to start digging into my University account or I'll never stop delving.

Love Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768