Defense

Friday, Jul. 02, 2004 - 10:47 pm

Okay Alice, this is my defense to your entry, BLISTERS all over Wilfie's butt!.

Point one. Bugs in the sugar.
Yes, there are certainly a small colony of insects dwelling in the family sugar pot, and yes I did have to get my own sugar pot and cover it in cling-film, but that has nothing to do with babies, and to be honest I only saw two - it's just me being my fussy self.

Point two. Smells of poo in the games room.
I didn't bring that one up. Alice did. And I can't usually smell anything so it just doesn't affect me much. I don't even complain.

Point three. Slobber on the floor.
Once again I didn't put it like that! And rationally thinking there can't be that much slobber on the floor, it's just the though is rather unpleasant.

Point four. Nits in their hair.
Only Wilfie. It doesn't bother me too much because I don't go near his head.

Point five. Blisters on Wilfie's posteria.
Poor chap. He has a digestive problem or something. Food poisoning. I only brought this up because Alice asked if any of the kids were ill!

Point six. Unidentified odour emitting from Benji's room
Yes. Definately strange, unidentified and odourous. No quarrel there.

Point seven.
I didn't say it like that and I wasn't complaining. I was explaining.

Alice irks me sometimes. Big meanie.

The time is now 12:46 mn. Dad and I have been watching the Prisoner on BBC4. I've seen four episodes so far. My favourite one I've watched is probably Schizoid Man. That was simply brilliant. But the last one, with number two being a woman who looks like an emancipated corpse and dressed as Peter Pan half the episode, I was waiting and waiting for it to actually make a little sense but nope! This series is... "what?!?!?". That's all I can describe it as at this time of night.. or morning. Midnight ramblings. Good night xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768