Phobias

Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004 - 10:19 pm

Thought I'd quickly add a random list for the extras before bed. These are the things I'm afraid of.

Heights. Proper phobia name: acrophobia. I am seriously deathly afraid of heights and am forever alternating between avoiding them att ALL costs, or attempting to confront it (never works though).

Phone. Phonophobia?? Just thinking about dialing in a number makes my palms go sweaty and my heart beat faster. Whenever I get the courage to dial a number I ALWAYS dial thrice. So if you ever get two false calls before the proper one you'll know it's me.

Door handles. Not always been scared of these, it's sort of a new thing. But seriously can you imagine all the other people who have been touching that handle? For the same reason I include buttons, switches and other people's pens.

Must sleep now. Wasn't this a randomly pointless thing to do?

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768