Pain, my unwanted companion.

Friday, Jun. 04, 2004 - 9:35 pm

Ben and I had an argument. It was about the television. A stupid argument. I didn't do anything wrong or anything but Ben kept calling me things like 'control freak' and 'bitch' for no real reason. I wanted to watch a programme with him see, and for some reason he had a problem with this. Well anyway a 'dispute' about the curtains arose, Ben told me to shut them, I obliged but he still had a problem. Argumentative pig. Well he patted me on the head. I find this extremely rude and patronising, especially coming from my younger brother. It reminds me that I'm short and makes me feel lower than dirt. So I lashed out at him with all the hatred and irritation that he'd caused in me today, and hit him several times on the arm. Shouldn't have done, but did. He backed up, his eyes turning really dark (this always happens when people are angry, their pupils dilate and make the eye appear darker.) and his face twisting, and threw the remote control with a great force at my left elbow and stormed out of the room. As the control hit the elbow I heard a 'crack!' and felt a harp sharp pain shoot through my arm. For ages after I couldn't feel my fingers or even move them for that matter. Dad examined it and told me to hold a compress against it. Ever since then I've been having shooting pains there and a constant ache. At least I've got my use of my fingers back again.

That evil bastard. Seriously. He's hit me over the head with my door, knocked me out with the Kitchen door and seriously injured my arm. If I don't get away from the violent bugger then by the time I'm 20 I'll have lost all use of my legs! And I'll have like three teeth left. Or I'll have severe cases of arthritus in every joint imaginable when I am old.

From a pain-ridden Kim.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768