Involuntary Euthanasia

Monday, May. 24, 2004 - 11:19 pm

I have spent the entire day revising and writing in Sophia. I have written 10 pages! Ten! And I have quite small writing so that is A LOT of diary. I have 80 pages left of my Sophia diary, I'm getting through it quite quickly.

I have my second exam tomorrow at 13:15. German listening. I should do we- no better not jinx it, eh?

Benji's been ill today and so has been home all day. Earlier he was drinking some blackcurrant Lemsip and he said "Hmm... tastes like grapes and Stilton." I tried some. Absolutely correct. And for some reason it actually tasted good. Even though all logic goes against it.

I found out today that grandad died because of involuntary euthanasia. We told them not to switch off the life support but they went ahead and did it anyway because they thought we were "being cruel". Nearly two years past and I never knew that. We're going to buy a memorial slab for his and Aunty Joy's unmarked grave. The only way we know where they are buried is because they are in the children's section next to the grave with the angel statue. And above the one with the daffodils planted over it. My spelling's getting worse, I have to keep on correcting it so that means that it's late and I should stop typing.

Goodnight xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768