heeheeheee

Friday, May. 21, 2004 - 11:24 pm

Sorry about that strange boringish and short entry back there, there was an incident and so it was updated half-formed.

Well if you look at the time you may deduce that I shan't write a hell of a lot here right now (write on Sunday) but I just wanna say I had such an amazing day today.

I've just come back from seeing Troy, the funniest movie I've seen all month! (I see a lot of movies..) Seriously Bloom staggering away is just sooo funny! And that hilarious death pose at the end. Ah the fight scenes were so good.

It is late and I am very tired I feel like I've been to a two day long non-stop party (God I wish I had a two day long non-stop party that would be so fun..) I am that tired.

I am watching Xperimental which is just hilarious I love it!

bye xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768