-

Wednesday, May. 19, 2004 - 8:36 pm

It was our very last timetabled Wednesday today. I feel rather sad. I never attended my very last P.E. lesson because I attended the Send A Cow meeting instead. Alice, Laura and I are going to be working on the Cake Stall when we (voluntarily) come back to school for Sports Day. See Send A Cow is a charity where you give money to send a cow (or even an entire farm) to a community in Africa. It was all Ellie's idea and it's a big success with the school! We've had something like three cake sales for it, and.. some other stuff I can't remember. Trust me to just remember the bits with food. We got a load of stuff done and sorted out in the meeting but towards the end we all gave up and started telling dirty jokes instead. Oh good times. It was actually really funny. At one point I wandered off of the conversation and started counting bits of bluetack on the walls. 173. And once I was done with that I counted the cieling tiles. 133. Yes okay I was bored and this was before the conversation got entertaining.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768