Deep

Sunday, May. 16, 2004 - 10:36 pm

Father has gone to Rugby for a week. I didn't even know Rugby was a place! Apparantly it's near where Warwick Castle is. Warwick Castle, supposedly the mst haunted castle in England.

I feel.. I dunno. I feel deeply and inexplicably sad. And lost and confused. I want to talk to Alice, or maybe William. I tried to get my mind off of subjects which have been plaguing me by attempting to start conversations with people on MSN. Wil isn't being conversational, as usual. Sarah's being strangely slow, not her fault she's probably tired. I just want to talk to somebody about something to stop my mind from thinking things and saying things. It sounds a little crazy, doesn't it? I want to talk to somebody.

I feel hollow but also amazingly full with thoughts. And numb but in pain. And my imagination is firing so much but I can't put it to good use because of.. maybe this might be better suited to my other diary. Can't really write the things that are really on my mind here.

I've gone pretty deep really, haven't I?

Benji and I are making a den thing in a forbidden part of a woods. It's all fenced off with barbed wire but we climb over it and we've made a hut thingie. Not finished yet. It was George and Ben's idea, really. I helped with the construction plans and some of the construction itself. I would have done more on it but I'm not actually all that strong compared to the younger boys so I just stand there and tell them what to do :D

Love from Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768