Van Helsing

Saturday, May. 15, 2004 - 5:22 pm

Hello again.

We've just come back from watching Van Helsing. It was really good. Amazingly cheesy but it did have a plot, contrary to anything that my dear friend Samantha tells me. I actually thought that Dracula (same guy who plays the Duke in Moulin Rouge) was sexier than Hugh Jackman in this. Although Hugh Jackman was still very very sexy (now go get a calculator and work out how sexy that makes the Duke). Actually a hell of a lot of people in this film were sexy. Major major flaws in the film. For example, vampires are supposed to seduce the victim, not go in there all fangs and spittle. Vampires are seduction! Only these guys weren't. Apart from sexy Duke-Dracula, of course. I'm going to have to find out his name. I think I'm just a sucker for floppy hair, really. Mmm Hugh Grant... (I can see you Alice! You've got your nose wrinkled in disgust here!)

I feel... cold! Heh I have watched that film something like 20+ times now! I'm sick of the sight of every one of them! Yes that includes Jack Sparrow. I did tell myself not to watch it more than twice in a year but did I listen? Nooono. Never do.

Veritable. Trampoline. Oddment. Foliage. All words I enjoy. At least I won't end up getting chased after by any of these on a motorbike.. apart from perhaps a rabid tree. If anyone actually wants an explanation of that motorbike thing just note me and I'll make an entry about it.

Barbeque soon. Apparantly Alice is worried about me? 'Twas mere speculation back there. I'm worried about myself, though. I wonder how close I am to what actually happens in my life?

Kikai and not sure I am proud of it. xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768