In der Zukunft

Saturday, May. 15, 2004 - 9:26 am

We are going to Gunwarf Quays soon to watch Van Helsing. Sam says there's no plot but at one point he's wearing a loincloth so it should be fun!

I am going to make an attempt at that challenge I set myself in my Sophia diary.

I think that in the next few years I will probably get back together with Wil. I will probably do this out of loneliness and I think it will work for about a month and then we will break up again. I will go to America in the Summer this year and meet some people the same age as me. I shan't talk to them much as I'd be too shy but I'll have a massive crush on one of the girls. I will be late to College on my very first day and will not get that EMA form in on time so I won't get �30 a month as I hoped I would. I will slowly drift away from the friends who went to a different school. At College I will meet this really gorgeous person who I will have a huge crush on. I will finally get enough courage to ask them out but will be rejected. I will eventually go find myself a psychiatrist/councellor and all my friends will be telling me that I shouldn't go find one but I do anyway. At one point I will be walking along and I will hurt myself in some way. And because I'd forgotten to take my pills I'll be lying there bleeding to death inside. I would not be wearing my bracelet (coz I never do unless I'm out of the country) and they will accidentally try and give me blood to save my life. After that ordeal, with someone else's blood coursing through my veins (argh!) I will hurt myself again. On purpose this time. Maybe I get depressed or something, I don't know. I will start a long-term relationship with a girl who is bad for me but I will be in too deep to realise it. Okay this is looking a little bleak and I've stopped being realistic slightly. I will get a good job working in an office, only I don't like it so I try and set up my own business. A shop which sells all sorts of things which I like. I will go out one night with all my friends and get absolutely pissed and stagger home singing "Show me the way to go home" under my breath. That's about all I can forsee right now so I shall stop typing this and resume being bored and feeling a little nervous about all those bad things.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768