Claudia

Tuesday, May. 11, 2004 - 4:37 pm

Hello. I sort of gave up on that copying from my holiday, didn't I? Oh well. Well yesterday I went on a spontanious walk with Sam but George and Ben followed. Supplements anderes journal, don't you just love mixing languages up in sentences? And today Claudia and her family are coming over, at 8pm, which I was completely not prepared for. I only found out this morning
"Oh, by the way Kim, Claudia's coming round tonight so you'd better have your room clean!" - Mum
It's not like they could just pop round I mean they live in France for God's sake! ..Oh. Just found out why they're in England in the first place. Keith's (the head of the Atkinson family) mother has died and they're coming to the funeral. Well that's cheery.

So I'm completely unprepared. See Claudia's really really different from me and I don't know if we'll get along. She'll probably think I'm some geek or something what with Playstation2 and all my obsessions with games and stuff. She's definately not a virgin and gets through guys like evry month or so (or so her mother says...) and whenever they come round something gets broken. But she likes ATC so there's something in common. We haven't seen each other for two years. We got on well then, though. Agh I felt all apprehensive like this when Dannielle came to visit (because they moved back to England) for the first time in ages too. But then it turned out that although we'd both changed, we'd both changed in the same direction (if that makes sense) and so we still got on regardless). And Claudia, like Dannielle is an old family friend so we should get on, right? Right?

Moooving on... guys, eh Alice?

Oh in English today Alice kept taking her bra wire out. Just one of her boobs equal to both of mine! Gack! Okay enough about Alice's bra (it's your fault Alice).

Meme time, perchance?

Chick-chat
1. Ketchup or Mustard?: That really lovely cheap squeezy American type mustard - mmm...
2. Chocolate or Vanilla?: Chocolate
3. Blue Eyes or Brown?: There doesn't seem to be much of a pattern between eye colour and the people I fancy but as I HAVE to choose.. Lovely dark choclatey brown (you'd have been worried if I'd've said blue, wouldn't you.. chocolatey blue *giggle*). But I really wanna say that it doesn't actually matter.
4. Cotton or Satin?: Satin
5. Winter or Summer?: Summer because I like going into rivers when it's hot. Plus the thunderstorms prevalent in this weather. But I love snow.

Gotta go now xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768