Good morning

Saturday, May. 08, 2004 - 10:31 am

Yesterday's concert was amazing! They played the songs brilliantly and the lead singer moved and sounded just like Freddie Mercury. The atmosphere was great. Only right in front of us was seated (well, seated some of the time) a woman who was eiter really drunk or completely drugged up. She got so irritating after a while. She kept turning round and staring at us, or flicking her hair in Dad's face, well, at least she was enjoying herself.

Tom Cottrell was there too. I decided to go embarrass him in front of his parents in the interval. So fun to do.

I have been working on getting a border up around my text on this layout. I managed it a few weeks ago but lost the code I'd saved. It's quite hard to do with just HTML but I'll get there.

Love Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768