Memes

Wednesday, May. 05, 2004 - 8:08 pm

Two entries in one day, I hear you cry?! Yes! I'm immensly sorry William but I am so bored that I thought I'd do a few blog memes to pass the time and since it just wouldn't do to put them into the previous entry I have started a new one. Eeeps.

Wednesday Mind Hump - Using the letters B-O-I-N-G reveal five things about yourself. ((edit -- oops I did describe five things instead of reveal. Ah heck can't be arsed to change it now.))

B - Blasphemous. If any really really Christian Christians heard me talk, they'd have a heart attack. I do blaspheme a hell of a lot, goddammit. *slightly dazed grin*
O - Obsessive. I obsess about a lot of things. It quite annoys my friends but I can't help it.
I - That wonderful and individual word, I. Although I have overheard from some people that I may be a we *schizophrenic grin*
N - Not really here. Most of the time you'll find me residing inside my own little dreamworld. And no, you cannot come visit. Your mind might snap.
G - Grammatical. I, like Alice, dislike bad grammer. You add them things together. Bleh.

01. If your blog were scratch and sniff, what would it smell like?
It would smell like... confusion.
02. Which horror movie monster are you most like and why?
George tells me that I look dead. This may be true but it's only because I'm anaemic most of the time. I think I would be Dr. Jeckell and Mr. Hyde because I can change in an instant. Or maybe I'd be Sadako. I can do that hair over the face thing and the crawling along the ground in a freaky manner quite well.
03. If you were being sold in a Walmart, which department would you be in and what exactly would you be? Would you be on sale?
Walmart? I'm not all that familiar with American terms or shops so I'll just ignore that part and say I'd probably be sold in a new age shop because I'm so into incense and all that. Or a bookstore. Actually thinking about it harder you'd probably find me in a bookstore, with my nose in a lovely long novel about sex and sin and chocolate.
04. Earth, Wind, Fire and Water. Which element would you be. What form of that element would you be and why?
My start sign is Aquarius which is Air, going on that I'd be the eye of a storm, ready to switch to the storm at any moment. But out of all the elements I'd be Akasha because that's spirit, and encompasses all of them at once (heehee I'm a little cheat)
05. What sitcom character (past or present) do you think you are most like and why?
I've been described as Phoebe from Friends because I'm completely random and delightfully weird. (Kat said that).

There. That was fun, no?

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768