Enjambment

Wednesday, May. 05, 2004 - 6:06 pm

I just spent all day finishing my IT coursework. I left it all to the last minute, I don't know why 'coz I could've got it all done by now. I don't think I'll pass this particular pathetic subject.

Yesterday I had my German oral exam. In the words of Mrs. Franklin: "I don't think you even got a C".

Education, bleak.

My mind is scrambled from all this concentrating and I'm very tempted to use

enjambment just for. the hell of it.

Ah, the wonders of incorrect usage of enjambment.

Isn't iambic pentametre just the strangest word?

William was singing along to some nice Italian (or maybe it was Spanish?) music and his facial expressions were hilarious.

Also when all is quiet in the room and you suddenly hear bursts of hysterics coming from the corner, you can only come to a number of conclusions. One of which is that William must be listening to FunRadio again.

Mini Eggs.

God am I not intellectual in this entry? ...Oh. Okay then. Don't have to be so blunt about it......

Lust list (inspired from another's diary) coming soon.

Love Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768