Skin

Saturday, May. 01, 2004 - 3:39 pm

I heard a strange and interesting idea today. This woman (can't remember who, I saw it on some website) tattoos a word of a story on a volunteer. Each volunteer has a different word and they all go together to make up her story. Sounds interesting but people will likely get a silly word like "the". Plus they have to sign a contract saying they HAVE to have the tattoo, and once they have it, they 'become' the woman's little word. I wouldn't want to wear part of a story on me. I'd much rather have an entire one (with pretty illustrations) tattoed onto me enstead. Hey that's a cool idea. But I'm sort of against me having a tattoo anyhows. Same with ear piercings. I was promised that I could have my ears pierced when I hit 14, but I've decided on not conforming to society's ear fashions. Not just yet anyway.

Remember, hypocrisy is a large part of being human. Not such a bad thing as some may think.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768