Dares and sewer-rivers.

Saturday, May. 01, 2004 - 10:19 pm

I have just been on a walk with Benji and George. We went along some really marshy places and I had to endure George's sexist remarks. Just 'coz I have holes in my trainers, dammit! Anyway we did a dare game and I was dared to jump off a bridge into a river of mostly sewage, which I did, and walk three times barefoot around One Stop afterwards. Which I also did. Benjamin had to dip his big toe into a drainage outlet thing, which was basically a moist puddle of sludge under the road. And to pick George's nose. And to run up to a car, Lay a hand on it and shout "I know where you live" at the top of his voice, then run back to us yelling "Spaaaaaaaaaam!". He did all of those. George had to eat a whole clump of grass, wich made him feel really really ill afterwards, and to eat a flower which may have been poisonous. Ah well if he dies then at least he won't have to go to school.

When I got home I had the most relaxing bath ever. I smell of lavender. I need to go to sleep now.

One of these days I'll set the fire alarms off with my incense. It's inevitable.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768