Harold the Barrel

Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 - 9:13 pm

I forgot to bring my Drama coursework to school yesterday and so promised Ms. Miller to get it to her today. I got up at HALF FIVE this morning and finished it to give to her today.

I accidentally rubbed my skin off of my hand in German - I was only trying to get the bloody pen ink off of it, guess I rubbed too hard. It looks and feels exactly like a burn now. I guess that's what I'll tell Mum if she asks. Pain. And the ink STILL isn't gone! Grrr.

After school I went along to Alice's house with Laura singing It's a Long Way To Tipperary along the way. 'Twas great fun I do declare.

We had scrummy burgers and chicken and donuts and choccie bars and coca-cola. I love having tea over Alice's house. Then we all went upstairs to resume watching Alice's home video's. It was a squeeze up on her bed - I was squished between Alice's and Laura's boobs half the time. Bloody comfortable, too. I say, Laura's breasts are like water-beds. Hehehe she'll hate me for typing that now.

Heart: Flirtacious and yearning.

Ears: Great Big Sea - Mari Mac, or I would be if today was yesterday. Just wrote that there to make it sound like I'm listening to something other than the computer. Even though it is some sort of odd folk music thing.

Eyes: The guitar is calling to me... oh and the roller coaster tycoon cd. And of course my japanese practise game on the computer.

Last eaten: Caramel bar and a Bounty bar at the same time - both miraculously (or not so considering the size of my mouth) stuffed into my mouth.

Last drunk: Sunny D - Lemon and Lime flavour (yuck yuck yuck yuck)

Brain: Must get that ink off of my hand, it's really irritating me. Ohh the pain. Good God Alice's boobs are huge! (heeheehee) I like ice-cream. I actually need a drink. Must finish this soon then? Yep. Argh ink go away! Must tidy my room too. And clear the incense bowl. Wow that's a lot of thoughts I have here.

Body: Blue filthy fluffy jacket thing which I'm only wearing to preserve body heat in these cold, cold times. A too-small amazingly out of fashion, terrible blue top with flowers on. My black jeans again as all my trousers have mysteriously vanished. A gold chain necklace with a blue paperclip on as a pendant because I felt the necklace was in dire need of a pendant.

Last song/music heard: Medication - Garbage.

Last thing on the tellie seen: Alice's home video.

Last movie seen: The Gift

Last thing said: "You've always been a good friend of mine, but you're always saying farewell. And the only time when you're satisfied is with your feet in the wishing well. dumdumdumdum......"

Novel/s currently reading: Well I was half-way through The Cloning of Joanna May - Fay Weldon, but sadly I had to return it so now it's Under My Spell - Deborah Wright. It's very entertaining. I bought it at the airport for the sole reason of the fact that it mentions orgies on the very first page. I don't think it's been released to bookshops yet, you know how airports always get books first.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768