One hundred and thirty-five.

Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2004 - 5:05 pm

Wednesday 7th April 2004 8:25pm

It's Alice's birthday today.

Judie. Joy. Bobina. Bobette. Kate. Kane. Elliot. Alexander. Sebastian. Dominic. Julian.

Ewwiot Thebathtian Thmith

I had to revise all this morning and lost it. But I calmed down enough for a walk this afternoon.

We eat in Andrea's (or so I think is her name) caf� last night. Maman and I shared some tapas. Dad had a migrane.

I was going to write what -- change of sentence half way through -- I have two self (semi-self) assigned writing assignments. For whenever.

1. Write what I think will happen to me and my friends in the future (in der Zukunft) - it would be interesting to see how close I am.

2. Set by Laura (and so semi-self - I urged her to set me an 'assignment'): to write a story. [edited part, you guys are not reading this bit :p]

male:female natural:man-made good:bad man:woman her:him dark:light he:she [and here I drew a picture of a yin-yang with those words floating around it.]

So I shall do those at one point in time. Or possibly several points.

Do you think Claudia will get pregnent in the near future? Would she keep it or have an abortion?

(Belle?)

Is having an abortion right? People have been doing it for ages and ages.

(Petra? Alyson?)

Who do you look like, diary? Not a Jenny. What sort of life am I leading at the moment? I'm sort of philosophical at the moment. Sophia? Isobelle? Sophia. It shall be Sophia. That means knowledge, did you know that?

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768