Badgerbadgerbadger

09/12/2003 - 9:14 pm

Annoyingly, I had to go to school today. You see, all the other years got a day off due to year 8 mentoring but us year 11s? Ohhh no, not us. We had to go to school! Where we achieved sod all. The first half of the day we were supposed to do coursework or the Record of Acheivement thing. I barely did anything and contented myself with listening to Travis with Laura and writing little messages between us in my Jenny diary. Mrs. Peberdy came in at one point and made us all shut up and work. Grrr. Then was break. That was fun.

Basically we got William to go into the girls' loos, but, as he was coming out, a big gang of boys walked past and gave William, who was turning red and giggling, very strange looks. I was in hysterics. Alice got a photo of him in the loos. Hehehe

The IT, no one did anything - well, I didn't. Me and Alice were singing Badgerbadgerbadgerbadgerbadgerbadger mushroom, mushroom! all the way through, much to the annoyance of Sam.

Joey's on heat. Irritating little poop machine (I'll explain when I edit the unfinished entry)

Love Kim xxx (please love Kim? :D)

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768