Crazy

28/11/2003 - 7:02 pm

This is Alice and Kim, writing an entry together. Alice first!

Well, Kim's just listening to a demo of Kann die Liebe Sunde sein. I think she likes it. She thought that Zarah sounded like a guy when she heard Ich weiss es wird.

Annnyyyway. Today has been average. I won't go through it all - I'll do that later. I have just had some fish and chips It was damn yummy.

Bye bye noiw. Lizbeth, where are you? We think you have been murdered!Kim now

I think I'm going to do well in my drama thingie, I think I will do well, anyway. Luke can't be bothered, and Mark keeps on messing around.

Lessee... I had fish and chips for tea. Damn yummy, it was. Mmm......................mmm!

Emma, you're really annoying me with you trying to find out who the crush is. Please stop. PLEASE! Pleeeeeeeaseeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alice is miaowing into my neck. Heeheeheeeee.

I have to go, I'll edit this laters.

just one more ting to say. kim has a crush onnnn... mr leighton!!!

*looks over what I've got so far* Wow, chaos!! Alice's gone home. And ALICEE!!!! MR LEIGHTON?! EWWWWWWWWW! *gags*

At tea time I went to get everyone drinks. And came back with honey, which I drizzled over my chips for a laugh. Alice was like "Eww, Kim you can't be serious!" But I was. It tasted like... chips and honey. Like banana fritters without the banana or the fritters bits. Hmm... It was strange I like my chips as they are, thank you. And we watched half of What Women Want, then the Simpsons, then we went on here. Yay So yeah, really I haven't much to say. Nothing much anymore, I've exhausted all my writing topics. Oh well. Good night, Oyasumi nasai! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768