Presents :-D

23/11/2003 - 9:24 pm

I got up at about nine, to this dreadful song playing on Radio 2. Got dressed and, wait for it... I ACTUALLY PUT MAKEUP ON!!! Well anyhows I walked to the bus stop in the pouring rain with a flimsy umbrella which kept turning inside out, and got the 69. Great bus number, I can always remember it! I refer to it as my bus, coz it's the one I always take whenever I go on trips with my friends. In fact, I've only ever been on two different numbered busses in my entire life! And a hell of a lot of trams. Asked for a half return and the guy charged me full price! Good God, man, do I LOOK 16?! Got to Fareham, chatting all the way with Laura, and we ran inside quickly coz of the rain. At 12 we went to Burger King for lunch. Does anyone remember the Burger King mascots? They were this buch of cartoon kids with special powers. One was this really clever guy with huge glasses (when I was younger this really ticked me off - why do you have to be clever to wear glasses? Or why does one have wear glasses if one is clever?!) Then there was this speedy gadget kid, a girl and... another one. Anyone remember? Anyway... Yesterday Wil asked if he could come along, and as he hadn't shown up in Burger King I assumed he wasn't coming. But just as I was finishing my meal, he creeped up behind me and stuck his face in front of mine and went "Hello!" And I screamed. Hehehe.. Oh yeah, before he showed I went to get Laura more ketchup, went to the ketchup thingie, tripped over something and hit my boob on the corner of the ketchup thingie. OWWW!! I have a bruise there now. I greeted Wil with a hug. After lunch we went off shopping, and I bought Alice the most adorable Christmas present! She'll love it. Or should I say, them. I have her for Secret Santa, see. I can't wait to give it to her! I'm gonna have to give it early, very early so as not to arouse suspicion within the family. I'm giving it to her on Friday. I watched What Women Want last night with Benji. It was brilliant! Boring to start with but after that, pure hilariolism! (Yes, yes, I made it up, and your point is?) Wil got a little overbearing with the kisses and cuddles, and it's annoying, I can't put my arm round him without removing it from its socket! When Laura and I got the bus home Wil gave me this great big kiss on the lips.. and sucked my lips into his mouth. Not a nice experience I can tell you. But I suppose he thought he was being romantic.

Farewell, my friends. Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768