Plums and diary

19/11/2003 - 3:21 pm

Okays, the plum incident. For the last few weeks now our group have had to suffer from a bad case of flying food. We've had to endure it for ages. Thursday was my limit. They started to throw food at us and eventually threw a MAYONNAISE SANDWICH right at me, it hit my blazer and slid off. That was it. I'd taken all I could bear. So I got up, very very angry and holding my plum, and looked at James Horn, as he was laughing the hardest, and demanded "Was that you?". He just laughed more, so I assumed it was him, muttered, "Right.." under my breath, and stormed up to him with my nice ripe plum. Which was destined to be connected with his face. Plum all over him! Once I had no more plum, I sat back down and continued eating. Alice was clapping and cheering but I really didn't notice any one else's reaction. James got up, looking rather shocked, and stomped over to me. I honestly thought I was going to get ripped limb from limb, but he walked past me and out the door, almost tearing it from the frame in the process. Then Tom Moody came up to me and told me it was in fact him who threw the food, so I pelted him with my Milky Way bar until he retreated. Finishing my lunch really quickly I went off to the library to cool down before confessing to Mrs. Miller. Everyone has been congratulating me since, and laughing about it. But I feel really guilty about the fact that it wasn't him, so I agreed to go round his house yesterday to apologise to him and his mum, who had to pay �10 for his shirt. Luckily his mum wasn't angry at me and was laughing and hugging like she used to. James and I shook hands and now everything's okay again. I used to be friends with Tom and James Horn, and so I'm friends with their mother, too. So that's the plum story.

Nothing much has really happened, apart from I've made a new diary like I was going to and I'm using it like a second written one. So no, you can't read it, and if ANY of you come across it, you can only read it once and can't remember the address or anything or bookmark it coz it's uber-private.

Love you all! Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768