Delerium

14/11/2003 - 8:24 pm

Tuesday I battled through the day until I could face no more and went home early. I've been really ill since Tuesday, see, I'm still ill now. Anyhow I went home and slept (and missed Food tech!). Wednesday I stayed at home being all ill, but got better in the evening. I watched Disney's Alice in Wonderland for the first time in ages. It's cool, especially the Cheshire cat singing Jabberwocky. Twas brillig and the slithy toves, did gyre and gimble in the wabe. All mimsy were the borogroves, and the mome raths outgrabe. I think I may have been talking to myself quite a bit on Wednesday. On Thursday, even though I felt ill I went to school. I was very cold all through the day whatever I did. There was this incident involving me, a plum and James Horn's face at lunch which I will describe in vivid detail once I get my mind back. I recently looked at my Physics book to find a lot of nonsense written where I'm sure I wrote work. I must have been a bit delirius or something. It's quite amusing to read, but is definately not physics. I've been having a lot of interesting dreams, almost every night. I'm gonna write notes here for me to write them out in full later. People running down road, superheroes, all had the same idea. Got to a fence and crawled under it, now about 4 or 5. Saw, one person I think, saw a ritual. Captured woman, this guy chopped off her lower leg first then the whole leg, dumped the lower leg into a bin, kept the upper legs, chopped her arms off, and took the wrists, she was STILL ALIVE and didn't die but felt the pain anyway. Dumped all of the rest of her in the metal bin and left with her lower legs and her wrists in a bag. She was still concious and moving, trying to get out (by this time viewpoint is hers) Next dream. Got a phone call from Alice she went with friends were gonna go to a scary woods but Al didn't want to go so she ran off. She phoned me saying she'd got lost, and told me where the woods were and where she went from there. I ran across the rec wearing something silky and jeans (like a cross between silk and jeans, it's hard to explain, stuff of dreams I suppose lol) Found her. Decided to go on a walk so we went through fence into a field where the path was like 3 metres above the ground. I grabbed a vine on a tree to pull myself up but it broke, Alice: "you're too heavy, let me try." Next dream - some hotel flat thing, a woman was luring other women into her flat for sex and stuff (they didn't know) she got two women into the room, then things shifted (dream-shift, you know, scene change) and suddenly I was the woman (only I looked a bit like her and I was older) and the room changed a bit, now it was slightly larger with a large window and a roof thingie underneath the window, the women were still there. Godzilla was outside the window! He started tearing at the roof while me and the women watched in terror. He lifted/peeled back the top of the window-roof (there IS a proper word for it I just can't remember it! Oh! porch. yes.). Underneath there was a map of the world. Dream-shift -- I was floating along by means of this hi-tech baloon which I half held in my hand and half sat in. Ben was swimming along (in the air) behind me. We went over the USA which I pointed out to him, over New York. Or San Francisco. Either of them, they're all the same to me. Anyway it was the west coast and as we descended we nearly touched the sea. We went past a ruined/burnt playground on the shore hidden in the rocks. We found our way to city's airport and were floating around there. A family were in a car where they pay to get it filled with water and their picture taken I floated up the escalator shouting random japanese at people. Next dream. We were outside preparing to watch a fireworks show but there was a big tree in the way. It was near a very tall curved skyscraper. Which was new. A quiz boomed on the loudspeakers. What does "Kamikaze kuu-zi" mean? I can't remember any more dreams. Oh non uniform today. Emma looked great. Alice looked great too, but she always does, she has a good fashion sense. I admire her loads. Go Ali!

I'm going to bed now before I die. I hope when I re-read this it won't turn out like my physics work.

Yours, Kimberley Joy xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768