Dreams

03/11/2003 - 12:52 pm

I'm tired. I really hould get on with my homework but I don't want to! I want to be in Southampton on a shopping trip but no one could come. I could be watching a movie by now. Worthless pathetic waste of a half term.

I'm tired. I had a nice dream last night. A quilt of ideas and forgotten memories, of lost hopes. Each scene blended in with the last, each quite different but oh so similar. A woman. She was.. um.. I can't remember. I can remember the woman, that is all. The was this grave, someone had died. I think it was me. I was watching everyone around the grave, from everywhere, my viewpoint was all around them and I could see everything. No one was sad, but they were weeping nonetheless. I could feel their feelings, and think their thoughts. I was evrey one of them, gathered around the grave, and I was none of them. The scene changes, and I am near a helter-skelter, made of a huge shell. It is pink and orange, a delicate colour. A small child is playing on the ride, s/he is laughing. Then it is crying. Not sad, just weeping. I watch from the side, I am dressed in black. The clothes are formless. I can see myself. My face is not there, it is dark. The scene changes again. I cannot remember what the scene is of, something happened in it. But there is a blue sky with clouds. The dream continues but I can't remember.

I am tired. Alice phoned me last night. 20 to 11. Maria is born!! I feel so happy. It must have hurt Jie though. I don't want to give birth. It sounds excruciating.

I hope Emma had a good sleepover.

Good night. Oh. It's not. Well, good day.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768