League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.

04/11/2003 - 7:39 pm

Yesterday I went to see the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen with William, his mum and Benji. We were all pretty bored, see. The film was okay, but cheesy. But that's alright, I like cheddar. I woke this morning at 7, and Mum took me to Bishops Waltham to go get the bus for 10:55. Talked with this nice old lady while waiting for the bus. She had an accent. Rode with Cheryl into Winchester, met up with Beth. It was good to start with but after the first hundred clothes stores I got amazingly bored and slipped off into my own little dreamworld. Cheryl kept giving me strange looks. It was okay all in all but I still say that it was a waste of a half term. Buffy is on, I'll continue this when I get back.....I am back. Buffy was.. mediocre. On the bus journey back I listened to other people's conversations. It was interesting. One person was being described by a couple of girls at the back. Her name was Ellie. They thought it was a weird name. She's gay, or maybe it was her friend? One of the girls had met her at a party and Ellie's bra snapped, she was wearing a see-through top. I thought it was an amusing story. A lot of the conversations on the bus was about who was gay and who might be. I was annoying? Well I was bored.

Still am. Not much now to do, school tomorrow.

What are they doing? I don't know. Why? Because. Who is Becca Sue. She is a typing mistake. Am I a mistake? You have made some.You have made some too. Why? ... Hello? I have made some mistakes. Who are they? They are the distant embodiment of you. Who am I? You are. I know. Do they care? They do. I am them. They are not me and I am not them for I am the clouds above their heads and the grass which withers so. Snakes are beautiful. They wind and slide between my blades. The grass gets brown and dies but the clouds remain. Half there. And proceeding. Up the mountain, up the rocks, not the top. I see the top, from above and below. Can you love? How old are you, mountain? The young stream sprints down and I follow, forget the top, it's just very very high and I don't like the very high. I like the tall, though. Look down and observe the ants. How they crawl and scurry, carrying their breifcases and worrying about money and jobs and fire. They are not all. They think about love. Can they love? The ants. The ants stand up for themselves. Protest! Unite! We can love, like every one of you. Can I love, oh little ants. Yes, you can love. Love what? You will see. What does it feel like? You already know, dear. The rain falls and they run.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768