Gothy look

29/10/2003 - 7:46 pm

I went to Fareham yesterday. It was a little tense because Mum and I weren't getting on too well, as usual. We started browsing round clothes shops till Ben and I got bored and wandered of to do our own thing. We went to weigh and Save where I bought pork crackling! Yay I love that stuff ^_^

We wandered around a bit more, eventually getting to MVC where I saw Evanescence Fallen for �10.99 sooo I just had to go buy it.

So now I have that amazing album and the music is just so great!

I watched Buffy last night at last. Thank God they've put it on, I'd probably go a little insane if they didn't run the next season soon! This season, at a glance, is much much better than last, and is sort of going back to the fantastic first seasons.

This morning I came dowstairs to a note stuck to the kitchen door, telling me to go do my room before ANYTHING. So, I went back up the stairs, murmering curses under my breath, and started on the mammoth task of tidying my room. My room. Now, my room is the most untidy thing I have ever witnessed. I'd near forgotton the colour of the carpet due to the amount of clothes and paper strewn around the place. But I like it like that. It may look untidy to the untrained eye, but to me, it's a fully catalogued minefield. I know where everything is, and, hard to believe it, I can get from one side to the other in complete darkness without stepping on any valuables. Three hours and 2 CD's later, I'd finished and proceeded to go on the net. Broadband is a marvellous thing. Around 3 Mum called me down and dyed my hair, we bought the dye in Fareham yesterday. It looks really great, like Alyson Hannigan's!I like it like this.

I've been trying out new styles. At the moment I'm wearing: Black jeans, a purple, dark purple and black top with dark purple lacy bits on, dark purple nail varnish, and plum lipstick. The whole purple and black theme. I look sort of gothy. I like it ^_^ I might keep it a while. Plus it looks really effective as I'm so very pale at the moment, all the dark makes my skin looks even lighter than it already is.

I have just watched Buffy and I must say that the acting was brilliant, particularly on James Marster's part.

Kat and Mary found out. Kat wants to know who the crush is but if I don't tell you lot, I certainly won't tell her! Hah, and she thinks Evanescense is weird type music. And I'm a loser (apparantly). Well I am *shrug*. I hardly win at anything!

From Joy xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768