Anaemia and needles. And one less secret.

27/10/2003 - 12:40 pm

Benjamin won't sodding well shut up! He's really pissing me off.

I watched the second part of 100 scariest moments last night. Watcher in the Woods should have been on there, but of course it wasn't. I want to watch the ring, the japanese version. I think I shall enjoy shriek week.

I have just been to the doctors in regard to my blood. She told me that it was very likely that I am anaemic again, and took some blood. Nothing much has really happened today. Or yesterday.

Hmm... nothing to write... not much anyhow.

Well.

Well there is. There is now. I just told my crush I fancy them.

Okay, I suppose I should probably tell you all now. I am bisexual. I have been for as long as I can remember. I had written it in here a few entries back but deleted it again when I realised that Kat Nobbs and gang had found our diaries. And then Alice wrote that touching entry and I just never got round to writing it again. What's more, the person I have the major crush on is a girl. She was a little shocked when I told her, to say the least. I told Alice when I phoned her after I read her entry. She was really surprised :-D Well, I feel a bit better now I've written that.

Turns out there was something to write about after all.

Kim xxx

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768