A Short Entry.

20/09/2003 - 9:16 am

At 11:30 I'm off to Ellie's mansion to go for the Old Bean Picnic. I haven't actually got any food to bring so I'm feeling a little guilty, maybe I'll bring some jam sandwiches. If I do, then I'll have to get a move on! I'm wearing jeans and a checkered shirt, and I'm putting my hair up in pigtails. I know it's not really 1920's but it's the best I can do! I wonder if anyone's bringing ginger beer..?

As I'm sure you can all see I have moved my rings to a proper page at the incessant whining of one William A. Lebreton. You'll find it at the botoom of this page, along with a Cast page and my sarcastic teenager. Although she isn't so sarcastic at the moment. I'm gonna learn bass?? Since when was that witty, negative or sarcastic? Apparantly they change her little bubble thing every day so if that doesn't change for a week, it's going down!!

Short entry, but not a lot has happened in the short time of me getting up and me typing this. Oh, I saw the sun rise. It was beautiful.

Here's something which I wrote on Thursday while I was in reception about to faint.

Sitting alone listening to the whispers. He sits crossed-legged, with his hands on his knees. His eyes glazed over, the inner conflicts of his mind. They are whispering, harsh whispers, to him. He puts his hands over his ears, trying to block the voices out, to keep the monsters from his mind. They have stopped whispering, started to shout, to scream at him. No complete sentences now, just fragments. His own voice joins the wails.

"No!" A whimper in the empty silence. He sits alone again, in the vacant room.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768