France and obsessions

03/09/2003 - 8:35 am

I'm still in rambling mood today. Well, actually I just want to ramble about one small thing. I want to go back to France to see me family. I want to see mon oncle Maurice again before he dies. Last time I saw him we went to a restaurant down his road called Les Magots, the goats, and we all had a massive lunch. But that isn't really unusual. Oh and Pamela and Ben kept chasing each other around. Hehe, puppy love. The time before that he gave me, just me, I don't know why he chose me, the only other picture existing of his late wife. We have it on the sideboard. He'll be late some time or another and that's why I want to go back. I wonder if we'll go this Christmas?

Okay, that's the rambling done. I'm going to Gunwarf today with Laura to watch The Man Who Sued God. I shall add another entry (sorry William!) afterwards about how it went if I have time. I don't know why but I'm not as close to Laura as I was before the holidays. Ah well.

Last night I read until about 1 (bad girl!!) so I've only had about 7 hours sleep. I can manage it.

Farewell, then.

Oh! I've made a new account on neopets.com. It's (guess)..... okay, it's cptn_jack_sparrow_1 *grin* A new obsession I see. Last night I was talking to Alice about obsessions. I do obsess but not as often as she does. She's had loads of obsessions. Beanie babies, crystals, Richard O'Brien, Julie Andrews, The crystal maze (yes, in ADDITION to RO'B)... There was a few more I think but I can't remember them right now. Oh yeah, Miss World. And then we tried to list my true obsessions. Here they are: Japanese, Scripts, codes and ciphers, Captain Jack Sparrow, Making model languages. Not really that much compared to Alices. 6 against 4.

I really AM going now.

Ja ne!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768