Dracula

28/08/2003 - 8:02 pm

I'm experimenting with HTML so excuse me if this looks a little screwed up for a while. I trying to work out how to do tables and make a layout like Alice's without going to get some premade one. I'm going to try and make mine myself. So like I said, excuse me if it looks really bad. I haven't done much AT ALL today. I went to bed around 1:00am. I watched the Ring last night which was so scary! It's fantastic, it really gets you thinking long after you've watched it. Then I went onto the pc again to go chat and stuff. The TV behind me was showing static and I could see the reflection in the monitor and I could hear this freaky high pitched ringing. Anyone who's watched the Ring will know why I reacted like I'm just about to describe. (Okay that was badly written...) Well I started to get a little freaked out and kept imagining the girl with the hair all down her face coming up to the screen so I shivered and turned the TV off (hoping it wouldn't turn back on again!). So then I went to bed and read Dracula until 1 am. Dracula is a most fantastic book! I'm glad I borrowed it from the library. I wouldn't normally read a classic so I decided on a change and I must say that I'm not surprised it's a classic! I'm on the second 'chapter'. The book is set out in diaries, extracts and letters so one cannot truthfully say that they're chapters.

So that's basically it for today. Simpsons and such in't on because of stupid athletics.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768