Dilemma and consistant incoherency.

27/08/2003 - 10:03 pm

Damnations. Hmm... A dilemma I see.

The dream. The person involved kept on at me to tell him who it was about. Eventually I gave in and told him and now I think that he thinks that I fancy him. Woah, long sentence there. The sentences are getting longer. Ah well, it'll sort itself out in the end. Not to worry. I shall add an entry tomorrow.

I'm going to bed now, good night! *snore* Heh, I probably DO snore, Mum, Dad and Benji do so.. yeah. Hmm, okay then. *breaths gently* better?

Yes. Much better.

Okay. Stop complaining. Honestly!

*throws hands up in annoyance*

Hmph, suit yourself. I'm going to bed. Godd night. Hmph

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768