Incoherent, fun!!

27/08/2003 - 7:00 pm

I tried adding a rings page to this but failed so I've decided to just stick to having them at the bottom. I added a little subtle joke down there too, but no one will likely get it. It's just too clever for you all! Mwahahaha!

Hmm.. sorry about that. Today, today... well. I watched Dad play Black and White for ages, which got boring after a while. Then I went on the PS2 to play FF7 then Konami's Dancing Mix game. I've got A's and AA's on all my dances on the workout mode, pretty good I think. The Brands Hatch entry is the longest I've ever written, I think. Randomness.. sorry about that. I'm feeling a little incoherent today. It's fun, not for you lot though. Hmm... then Ben went to Blockbuster's to rent out some movies. We've got The Ring and Spy Kids 2. I'm not all that enthusiastic about SK2 but the first one one funny so.... Oh yeah, the backward song. That was hilarious. I'm looking forward to seeing The Ring, though.

I haven't written much in Katie's rainbow diary. Just 3 entries. I might add some more. I still can't get The Dream out of my head. That's it, though. I'm like that. I get something into my head and I start obsessing. The more I try to get it out of my head the more I can't. So yeah. Meh, Mum's calling me for the washing up.. AGAIN. I 've only just finished it. I'd better go. This is a comparatively short entry, no? Bye.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768